My my My my

Coaching Staff

The following coaches have been identified for the 2019-2020 season:

U12&13 Abbreviated: Sarah Holcombe & Isabel Kruse
U14-1: Whitney Markson (Sorensen) & Jim Sorensen
U14-2: Jeri Johnson & Kevin Codner
U15-1: Bailey Juetten & Alysha Kennedy
U16-1: Liz Edd & Krista Lorang
U16-2: Sarah Lozano & Michael Nehring
U17-1: Taylor Yost & Autmn Thorsen
Athletic/Sports Performance Consultant: Jim Inglis

This coaching staff has an average of 4.5 years experience of coaching and 7.7 years of playing JO, high school, and/or college volleyball!


Board of Directors

  • Laurie Grover
  • Nathan Rood
  • Carrie Rood
  • Bob Herman
  • Ben Wernette
  • Tiffany Gameson